Select Page

Free Webinar: Automation of Advanced Use Cases

Wednesday, 7th of September, 2022

10 AM EDT, 3 PM BST, and 4 PM CEST

About the webinar

Join Mark as he reviews some of the more advanced concepts of automation, including compound conditions, nested repeats, calculations, background data, advanced layouts & styles and tags & scripting

Meet the speaker

Meet the speaker

More Industry Insights